These are the entries for the BMAC Awards for 2017:

Sherm Shroeder Award:

1) 1970 TR250 by Puckett Racing [gview file=”” save=”1″]

Best Restoration Project:

1) 1926 Nimbus Restoration by Pat Holmes [gview file=”” save=”1″]

2) 1942 BMW WH Restoration by Jeff Sirles [gview file=”” save=”1″]

3) 1960 BSA Spitfire Restoration by Phil Johnston [gview file=”” save=”1″]

4) 1965 Velocette Restoration by Tony Hagger [gview file=”” save=”0″]

5) 1966 BSA 441 Victor Restoration by Dana Robbins [gview file=”” save=”0″]